Tim

My first WordPress Blog…

In General on 23 February, 2009 at 11:29 pm

Right… Here we go then.  First post on Blog 2… Blog 1 was written on an iPhone.  This one is being done on my EeePC

First thoughts… Keyboard’s much nicer… not sure about the interface though…

Tomorrow I will swap, and try the Eee PC on aardvarkz.blogspot.com and the iPhone here…

Different methodology too… iPhone uses custom built apps for blogging.  Eee PC uses the standard web interface (i.e. Firefox)

Anyway… The other blog is going to be for me more general thoughts on things like politics, religion, poetry, art, movies and other general interest topics…

This one is going to try to focus on comics and Formula 1… My two biggest hobbies/interests/drugs…

So, without much further ado, welcome to my blog.  I hope you enjoy reading it.  If not, please feel free never to return! 🙂

T

